24 Summer Street, Emerson, NJ 07630

$425,000
  • Main Photo

10 Photos

ACTIVE Price Reduced $147,000 on August 3rd, 2022
MLS#22003805
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

WELL KEPT BEAUTIFUL RANCH WITH HARD WOOD FLOORS THROUGHOUT. FULL FINISHED BASEMENT WITH OFFICE WITH A SEPARATE ENTRANCE. FULL ONE FLOOR LIVING WITH MODERN EAT IT IN KITCHEN, FORMAL DINING ROOM, LIVING ROOM, MASTER BEDROOM WITH HALF BATH, SECOND BEDROOM AND FULL BATH COMPLETE WITH JACUZZI TUB. CLOSE TO SCHOOLS, SHOPPING, NYC TRANSPORTATION.

24 Summer Street | MLS# 22003805

This single family home located at 24 Summer Street, Emerson, NJ 07630 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $425,000. This property has 2 bedrooms and 1 full and 1 partial baths. Search Emerson real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Finished, Full
Basement: Yes
Home Style: RANCH
Taxes: $9,207

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 183
Exterior: Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Attached
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Water
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP, 1st Flr MASTER BEDROOM, One Floor Living
Lot: Regular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Sprinklers
Number of Rooms: 7

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Exclusive Properties Realty, LLC
Agency Phone: (201) 796-7777

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 24 Summer Street, Emerson, NJ 07630.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,675.07 per month $1,783.86 Principal & Interest $767.25 Property Tax $123.96 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder