241 The Promenade, Edgewater, NJ 07020

$529,900
  • Main Photo

15 Photos

(Short Sale) - ACTIVE
BEDS2 BATHS2 full MLS#22004523
STATUS(Short Sale) - ACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

Welcome to The Promenade Community. This 2 bed, 2 full bath unit features open floor plan, modern kitchen, River Views of Manhattan. Community features exercise room, hot tub, community rooms. Unit comes with 1 deeded parking space. It is located close to restaurants, shopping, public transportation, and access to NYC.

241 The Promenade | MLS# 22004523

This condo located at 241 The Promenade, Edgewater, NJ 07020 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $529,900. This property has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Search Edgewater real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Home Style: Midrise
Taxes: $8,270

Appliances

Dishwasher
Microwave
GAS OVEN RANGE

Feature Descriptions

Building Amenities: 24 HOUR SECURITY, Exercise Rm, Gated Community
Days on Site: 184
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air
Laundry: Hook Ups, In Unit
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Pets: Pets Ok
Security: yes
Special View Info: New York, River
Sub-Style: Midrise

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Coldwell Banker, Fort Lee
Agency Phone: (201) 461-5000

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 241 The Promenade, Edgewater, NJ 07020.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,067.88 per month $2,224.16 Principal & Interest $689.17 Property Tax $154.55 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder