247 Ramapo Valley Road, Oakland, NJ 07436

$499,900
  • Main Photo

42 Photos

ACTIVE Price Reduced $10,000 on August 3rd, 2022
BEDS4 BATHS2 full MLS#22014416
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Charming spacious colonial style home situated on a quiet corner of a dead-end street on .35 of an acre convenient to everything! The open porch invites you inside to a cozy LR with FPL and FDR great for entertaining along with 4 BRS and a den/office. This home has it all! Completely renovated with new furnace. Just move right in!

247 Ramapo Valley Road | MLS# 22014416

This single family home located at 247 Ramapo Valley Road, Oakland, NJ 07436 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $499,900. This property has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Search Oakland real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 1
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $10,623

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 104
Exterior: Vinyl, Mason/stucco
Garage/Parking: Detached
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Corner Lot
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, WW/Carpet As In, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 8

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Fast Track Real Estate Co,LLC
Agency Phone: (201) 445-2000

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 247 Ramapo Valley Road, Oakland, NJ 07436.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,129.30 per month $2,098.24 Principal & Interest $885.25 Property Tax $145.80 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder