25 Fourth Street, Haverstraw, NY 10927

$899,999
  • Main Photo

6 Photos

Active
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#H6158053
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Multiple SCHOOLNorth Rockland

Property Description

An amazing opportunity! Boarding house with 9 single rooms and 1 single room with private bathroom. PLUS 2 separate 2 bedroom apartments that pay their own utilities. This is a unique find. There is NO parking on this property, only off street parking.

25 Fourth Street | MLS# H6158053

This commercial property located at 25 Fourth Street, Haverstraw, NY 10927 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $899,999. Fourth Street is located within the North Rockland school district. Search Haverstraw real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Multiple
Cooling: None
Heating: Natural Gas, Baseboard
Taxes: $26,868
Year Built: 1960

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Oven, Refrigerator
Current Use: Residential
Days on Site: 146
Exterior: Frame
Green Sustainability: Frame
Hot Water: Gas Stand Alone
Inclusions: Refrigerator
On Market Date: 2022-03-24
Parcel Number: 392201-027-054-0001-015-000-0000
Sewer: Public Sewer
Units: 12
Water: Public

Local Schools

School District: North Rockland

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Howard Hanna Rand Realty
Agency Phone: 845-634-4202

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 25 Fourth Street, Haverstraw, NY 10927.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder