252 Harrison Avenue, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

$451,250
  • Main Photo

14 Photos

(Bank Owned) - ACTIVE
BEDS3 BATHS2 full 1 partial MLS#22018423
STATUS(Bank Owned) - ACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

single family home located on a quiet residential Block with well maintained homes and easy access to all major highway and local shopping area https://agent.res.net/Offers.aspx?-1615635

252 Harrison Avenue | MLS# 22018423

This single family home located at 252 Harrison Avenue, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $451,250. This property has 3 bedrooms and 2 full and 1 partial baths. Search Hasbrouck Heights real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 1
Home Style: RANCH
Taxes: $11,047

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 88
Exterior: Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Detached
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Steam
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Irregular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In
Number of Rooms: 7
Sub-Style: Raised

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Cambridge Homes Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 329-9700

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 252 Harrison Avenue, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,946.24 per month $1,894.04 Principal & Interest $920.58 Property Tax $131.61 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder