256 Pascack Road, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677

$675,000
  • Main Photo

11 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#22010170
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPELand - Lot/Land

Property Description

IMAGINE this... driving through a custom brick, tree-lined entry fence as your sprawling 7000 sqft house comes into view. Drive around your heated circular driveway & enter through the grand 18' ceiling foyer w marble flooring-leads to your grand staircase. Walking straight to the two-story great room w floor to ceiling windows to an outstanding view of your THREE ACRE property w custom waterfall pool. Interested in this vision? Why settle for other peoples' design choices when you can make all of your dreams a reality in the desirable town of Woodcliff Lake. Your location keeps you connected while getting away from it all. Come & walk this spectacular property & let's imagine your DREAM HOME together. Create your own masterpiece- the property is approved for a house up to 7000 SF. Bonus w existing plumbing, electric & sewer lines in place. Top-rated School system & NYC Transportation, in a sought after neighborhood. RESIDENTAL MLS # 22023144 TO BE BUILT MLS # 22009537

256 Pascack Road | MLS# 22010170

This land located at 256 Pascack Road, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $675,000. The property has approximately 0. Search Woodcliff Lake real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Lot/Land

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 136
Improvements: Cleared

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Compass New Jersey, LLC
Agency Phone: (551) 284-0175

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 256 Pascack Road, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,030.07 per month $2,833.19 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $196.88 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder