258 N Main Street, Unit C1A, Spring Valley, NY 10977

$39,500
  • Main Photo

25 Photos

Active
BEDS1 BATHS1 full SQUARE FEET648 MLS#H6165289
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Foreclosure SUBDIVISIONHickory House SCHOOLEast Ramapo

Property Description

One bedroom co-op unit available for sale in Spring Valley. Less than 1 hour to NYC and just minutes to major highways. Schedule a viewing today!

258 N Main Street, Unit C1A | MLS# H6165289

This home located at 258 N Main Street, Unit C1A, Spring Valley, NY 10977 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $39,500. This property was built in 1970 and has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths with 648 sq. ft. N Main Street, Unit C1A is located in the Hickory House subdivision within the East Ramapo school district. Search Hickory House real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Foreclosure
Cooling: Wall Unit(s)
Heating: Natural Gas, Baseboard
Home Style: See Remarks
Lot Size: 0.20 Acres
Year Built: 1970

Feature Descriptions

Association Fee 2: $690/Monthly
Common Walls: 2+ Common Walls
Days on Site: 185
Hot Water: Gas Stand Alone
On Market Date: 2022-02-07
Parking Features: Assigned, Parking Lot
Pets Allowed: Call
Property Attached Y/N: 1
Rooms Total: 4
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Spring Valley High School
Middle School: Pomona Middle School
Elementary School: Summit Park Elementary School
School District: East Ramapo

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Howard Hanna Rand Realty
Agency Phone: 845-928-9691

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 258 N Main Street, Unit C1A, Spring Valley, NY 10977.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 177.32 per month $165.79 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $11.52 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder