26 Jane Drive, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

$2,498,000
  • Main Photo

2 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#22017490
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPELand - Lot/Land

Property Description

BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME on one of the finest streets in Englewood Cliffs. This .69 acre property is ready to go complete with approved plans and building permits. Don't miss this incredible opportunity to own one of the best properties in town! Low taxes, Close to NYC!

26 Jane Drive | MLS# 22017490

This land located at 26 Jane Drive, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $2,498,000. The property has approximately 0 Acres. Search Englewood Cliffs real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Lot/Land
Taxes: $19,989

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Howard Hanna Rand Realty, Englewood Cliffs
Agency Phone: (201) 567-5335

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 26 Jane Drive, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 12,879.25 per month $10,484.91 Principal & Interest $1,665.75 Property Tax $728.58 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder