27 Dogwood Road, Sloatsburg, NY 10974

$30,000
  • Main Photo

9 Photos

Active
LOT SIZE 0.300 acres MLS#H6159577
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLRamapo-Suffern

Property Description

Build your dream home on a beautiful piece of property of land in the desirable Sloatsburg area. This is located in a great location. Sloatsburg has an amazing Downtown village go visit Valley Rock Village & enjoy restaurants tons of shopping a fabulous farmers market & a local brewery plus seasonal local events. Plus so much more. Close to Harriman state park w/hiking & nature. Close to train station in sloatsburg & tuxedo also. Close to NYS thruway & NJ. Train station to NYC. Minutes to Tuxedo.

27 Dogwood Road | MLS# H6159577

This land located at 27 Dogwood Road, Sloatsburg, NY 10974 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $30,000. The property has approximately 0.30 Acres. Dogwood Road is located within the Ramapo-Suffern school district. Search Sloatsburg real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.30 Acres
Taxes: $585

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 219
Lot Features: Wooded, Sloped
On Market Date: 2022-01-10
Parcel Number: 392603.039.023-0001-003.000/0000
Road Responsibility: Private Maintained Road
Sewer: None
Utilities: None
Water: None
Wooded: Yes

Local Schools

High School: Suffern Senior High School
Middle School: Suffern Middle School
Elementary School: Sloatsburg Elementary School
School District: Ramapo-Suffern

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Weichert Realtors
Agency Phone: 845-624-1700

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 27 Dogwood Road, Sloatsburg, NY 10974.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 183.42 per month $125.92 Principal & Interest $48.75 Property Tax $8.75 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder