286 Booth Avenue, Englewood, NJ 07631

$995,000
  • Main Photo

6 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#22004290
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPELand - Lot/Land

Property Description

East Hills of Englewood in the hard of an upscaled neighborhood. Houses value in the area averaged $1,500,000 to $3,000,000 for USED houses. Closed vicinity to big religious centers. Property will be delivered with APPROVED plans (fully paid). Rendering is for illustration purposes only. Owner is also a realtor.

286 Booth Avenue | MLS# 22004290

This land located at 286 Booth Avenue, Englewood, NJ 07631 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $995,000. The property has approximately 0. Search Englewood real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Next Realty of Tenafly
Agency Phone: (201) 338-2772

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 286 Booth Avenue, Englewood, NJ 07631.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 4,466.54 per month $4,176.34 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $290.21 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder