30 Ackerman Avenue, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

$489,900
  • Main Photo

13 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS3 BATHS1 full MLS#22014080
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

GREAT CAPE COMPLETELY REFURBISHED IN 2012. NEWER C/A, ELECTRIC, WINDOWS, SOLAR,FURNACE, DECK, HOT WATER HEATER, FURNACE, ALL HARDWOOD FLRS., KITCHEN HAS STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, LR, DR, MK, 1 BEDROOM AND BATH ON FIRST FLOOR, SECOND FLOOR HAS 2 BEDROOMS AND PLENTY OF STORAGE...BASEMENT HAS FAMILY ROOM, LAUNDRY ROOM, GREAT BACKYARD WITH NEW SHED, ABOVE GROUND POOL, 1 CAR ATTACHED GARAGE..SECURITY SYSTEM...NEW FRONT PORCH, RAILINGS, NEW SIDEWALK

30 Ackerman Avenue | MLS# 22014080

This single family home located at 30 Ackerman Avenue, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $489,900. This property has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths. Search Saddle Brook real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full, PARTLY FINISHED
Basement: Yes
Taxes: $7,797

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 106
Exterior: Brick, Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Attached
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Regular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Security, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 6
Security: yes

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Raymond-Rhodes Real Estate
Agency Phone: (973) 427-2727

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 30 Ackerman Avenue, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,848.91 per month $2,056.27 Principal & Interest $649.75 Property Tax $142.89 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder