327 Elmwood Drive, Paramus, NJ 07652

$899,000
  • Main Photo

7 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS5 BATHS3 full 1 partial MLS#22012720
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

327 Elmwood Drive | MLS# 22012720

This single family home located at 327 Elmwood Drive, Paramus, NJ 07652 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $899,000. This property has 5 bedrooms and 3 full and 1 partial baths. Search Paramus real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Fireplaces: 2
Home Style: CONTEMPORARY
Taxes: $13,183

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 117
Exterior: Brick Faced, Vinyl, Fabricated Stucco
Garage/Parking: Detached
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas, Hot Water
Lifestyle: Access Features, Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP, Extended Family
Lot: Irregular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Skylights, Sprinklers, Strms/Scrns, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 11
Sub-Style: Contemporary

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: RE/MAX Villa Realtors-North Bergen
Agency Phone: (201) 868-3100

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 327 Elmwood Drive, Paramus, NJ 07652.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 5,134.18 per month $3,773.39 Principal & Interest $1,098.58 Property Tax $262.21 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder