33-14 Raphael Street, Fairlawn, NJ 07410

$559,999
  • Main Photo

21 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS4 BATHS1 full 1 partial MLS#22016360
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Charming, cozy and lovely all brick home in a great neighborhood, 4BRS,1.5 FBaths, updated kitchen with granite countertops, open concept, enjoy the family room that leads to patio and beautiful side yard. Full finished basement with half bath, central air on 1st and basement. Close to Gregory park, NYC transportation, shopping, schools and house of worship.

33-14 Raphael Street | MLS# 22016360

This single family home located at 33-14 Raphael Street, Fairlawn, NJ 07410 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $559,999. This property has 4 bedrooms and 1 full and 1 partial baths. Search Fairlawn real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Yes
Basement: Finished, Full
Fireplaces: 1
Taxes: $10,907

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 93
Exterior: Brick
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Corner Lot
Number of Rooms: 8

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Century 21 Gemini Realty, Upper Montclair
Agency Phone: (973) 744-2700

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 33-14 Raphael Street, Fairlawn, NJ 07410.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,422.75 per month $2,350.50 Principal & Interest $908.92 Property Tax $163.33 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder