34 Shaler Avenue, Fairview, NJ 07022

$890,000
  • Main Photo

23 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS5 BATHS4 full MLS#21034490
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

FULLY RENOVATED HOUSE WITH TWO ZONE CENTRAL AIR LOCATED IN QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD. FRONT PATIO WITH PAVERS. FOUR BEDROOMS ON SECOND FLOOR AND ONE BEDROOM ON FIRST FLOOR. LIVING ROOM W/FIRE PLACE AND EXTRA STUDY ROOM. SEPARATE REC ROOM. MBR W/MBTH. BASEMENT STORAGE. CAN ACCOMMODATE LARGE FAMILY. 1 CAR GARAGE.

34 Shaler Avenue | MLS# 21034490

This single family home located at 34 Shaler Avenue, Fairview, NJ 07022 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $890,000. This property has 5 bedrooms and 4 full baths. Search Fairview real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Finished, Full
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 1
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $15,002

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 356
Exterior: Brick
Garage/Parking: Detached, GARAGE OPENER
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air, Multi-Zone
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Corner Lot
Miscellaneous: Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 10
Sub-Style: Center Hall

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Bergen Real Estate
Agency Phone: (201) 482-0442

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 34 Shaler Avenue, Fairview, NJ 07022.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 5,245.37 per month $3,735.62 Principal & Interest $1,250.17 Property Tax $259.58 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder