35 Jones Court, Norwood, NJ 07648

$1,249,000
  • Main Photo

49 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS5 BATHS6 full 1 partial MLS#22028046
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Special Financing Available to Qualified Borrowers. Brand new construction on a ideally located cul-de-sac. Home has premier finishes, upgrades and features five bedrooms, 6 full bathrooms and one half bathroom. Layout is open and ideal for entertaining guests. Basement in fully finished. Home is sure to exceed expectations.

35 Jones Court | MLS# 22028046

This single family home located at 35 Jones Court, Norwood, NJ 07648 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,249,000. This property has 5 bedrooms and 6 full and 1 partial baths. Search Norwood real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Finished, Full
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 1
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 131
Exterior: Other
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Cul-de-sac
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In
Number of Rooms: 10
Sub-Style: Center Hall

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Christie's International Real Estate Group-Franklin Lakes
Agency Phone: (201) 904-2085

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 35 Jones Court, Norwood, NJ 07648.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 5,606.75 per month $5,242.46 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $364.29 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder