35 Tamarack Road, Alpine, NJ 07620

$2,510,000
  • Main Photo

2 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS6 BATHS6 full 2 partial MLS#22008308
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

RIO VISTA ALPINE! Quiet double cu-de-sac street in the heart of Rio Vista with sewer access! Beautiful, mostly flat, 1.5 acre lot has completed engineering and zoning approvals. The site plan is also approved for a 12,000 sq ft home designed be a renowned architect. Architectural plans are ready to go for a spectacular 7 bedroom colonial manor with a pool and cabana. 15 Min from Manhattan! A rare opportunity !

35 Tamarack Road | MLS# 22008308

This single family home located at 35 Tamarack Road, Alpine, NJ 07620 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $2,510,000. This property has 6 bedrooms and 6 full and 2 partial baths. Search Alpine real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 1
Taxes: $17,508

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 153
Exterior: Other
Garage/Parking: Attached
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Cul-de-sac, Irregular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 16

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Prominent Properties Sotheby's International Realty-Alpine
Agency Phone: (201) 768-9300

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 35 Tamarack Road, Alpine, NJ 07620.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 12,726.36 per month $10,535.28 Principal & Interest $1,459.00 Property Tax $732.08 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder