3517 City Place, Unit 3517, Edgewater, NJ 07020

$419,000
  • Main Photo

23 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS1 BATHS1 full MLS#22009110
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

Penthouse South facing home in The Peninsula at City Place offering tremendous natural sunlight with 10' ceilings. This home is ideally located towards the Eastern tip of building 300. Home features updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances, hardwood flooring, recess lighting and more. This home offers two garage parking spots and amenities include concierge, fitness center, billiards room, conference center, and community room. Walking distance to the NJ Transit, retail shopping, restaurants and more.

3517 City Place, Unit 3517 | MLS# 22009110

This condo located at 3517 City Place, Unit 3517, Edgewater, NJ 07020 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $419,000. This property has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths. Search Edgewater real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Home Style: Midrise
Taxes: $5,893

Appliances

Dishwasher
ELECTRIC OVEN RANGE
Refrigerator
Washer/Dryer

Feature Descriptions

Building Amenities: Common Area, Doorman, Elevator, Recycling, Shop/Prem
Days on Site: 142
Garage/Parking: Pkg Space In
Heating/Cooling: Electric
Laundry: In Unit
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/TRANSPORTATION, One Floor Living
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In
Pets: Pets Ok
Sub-Style: Midrise
Waterfront: River Front

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Christie's International Real Estate New Jersey, Inc.-Frankl
Agency Phone: (201) 904-2085

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 3517 City Place, Unit 3517, Edgewater, NJ 07020.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,371.97 per month $1,758.68 Principal & Interest $491.08 Property Tax $122.21 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder