36 Franklin Turnpike, Waldwick, NJ 07463

$1,199,900
  • Main Photo

23 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#21047936
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

Fantastic Retail/Office building in the heart of town! High profile traffic area, great exposure. Front and rear entrances, ample side and rear parking

36 Franklin Turnpike | MLS# 21047936

This commercial property located at 36 Franklin Turnpike, Waldwick, NJ 07463 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,199,900. Search Waldwick real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Home Style: STRIPMALL
Taxes: $25,027

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 240
Heating/Cooling: CENTRALral Air, Other Fuel Source/See Rmks

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Weichert Realtors Chester
Agency Phone: (908) 879-7010

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 36 Franklin Turnpike, Waldwick, NJ 07463.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder