36 N Main Street, Spring Valley, NY 10977

$1,099,000
  • Main Photo

3 Photos

Pending
LOT SIZE 0.080 acres MLS#H6170219
STATUSPending PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLEast Ramapo

Property Description

36 N Main Street | MLS# H6170219

This land located at 36 N Main Street, Spring Valley, NY 10977 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,099,000. The property has approximately 0.08 Acres. N Main Street is located within the East Ramapo school district. Search Spring Valley real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.08 Acres
Taxes: $9,000

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 154
Development Status: Permit Ap Pending
Lot Features: Level, Corner Lot
On Market Date: 2022-03-09
Parcel Number: 392605-057-039-0002-010-000-0000
Road Responsibility: Public Maintained Road
Sewer: Public Sewer
Utilities: Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Sewer Available, Water Available
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Spring Valley High School
Middle School: Chestnut Ridge Middle School
Elementary School: Hillcrest School
School District: East Ramapo

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: eRealty Advisors, Inc
Agency Phone: 914-712-6330

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 36 N Main Street, Spring Valley, NY 10977.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 5,683.40 per month $4,612.86 Principal & Interest $750.00 Property Tax $320.54 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder