37 Clove Avenue, Haverstraw, NY 10927

$1,499,000
  • Main Photo

4 Photos

Active
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#H6200205
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Multiple SCHOOLNorth Rockland

Property Description

Building is now approved for community center! All kids programs; music, art and fitness. Theatrical use: shows, games, and dancing! Upper level features 20 ceilings with one very large room, 4 rooms previously used as classrooms, 2 private offices and 2 restrooms. Lower level has a kitchen, very large open space (auditorium) an office space and restrooms! This is a great opportunity for any community!

37 Clove Avenue | MLS# H6200205

This commercial property located at 37 Clove Avenue, Haverstraw, NY 10927 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,499,000. Clove Avenue is located within the North Rockland school district. Search Haverstraw real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Multiple
Cooling: Central Air
Heating: Natural Gas, Baseboard
Taxes: $957

Feature Descriptions

Current Use: Other
Days on Site: 16
Hot Water: Gas Stand Alone
On Market Date: 2022-07-26
Parcel Number: 392201-027-053-0002-083-001-0000
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

School District: North Rockland

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Keller Williams Hudson Valley
Agency Phone: 845-639-0300

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 37 Clove Avenue, Haverstraw, NY 10927.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder