375 Highland Avenue, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010

$1,499,000
  • Main Photo

34 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS5 BATHS3 full MLS#22010951
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Spectacular Location, Breath taking Views of NYC, Second owner since built 1976. This home features large rooms, plenty of closets, 2 car attached garage last house on a dead end street. Perfect for a large or extended family... A wet bar second kitchen, wood burning fireplace, front porch, back yard with an above ground Pool. has possibility to add a level and or a rooftop with unobstructed views. Make this your home to love and enjoy.

375 Highland Avenue | MLS# 22010951

This single family home located at 375 Highland Avenue, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,499,000. This property has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths. Search Cliffside Park real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Fireplaces: 1
Taxes: $15,000

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 131
Exterior: Brick
Garage/Parking: Attached
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas, Hot Water, Multi-Zone
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Regular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Strms/Scrns, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 10
Special View Info: New York

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Century 21 Calabrese Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 945-1070

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 375 Highland Avenue, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 7,979.00 per month $6,291.79 Principal & Interest $1,250.00 Property Tax $437.21 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder