384 Saddle River Road, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

$469,000
  • Main Photo

20 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS3 BATHS2 full MLS#22015098
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Welcome to this lovely "Charming Colonial" home featuring sun lit rooms, updates throughout and more. Enter to large Entry Foyer, large Living Rm, Enclosed, heated Sun Rm/Office, cozy Family Room vaulted ceiling, wood burning Fireplace, door to back yard plus Sliding Glass Doors to Deck overlooking beautiful Saddle Brook Park! Updated Modern Kitchen with Granite counters, and Formal Dining room. 2nd floor features Master Bedroom with full Bath + 2 additional Bedrooms and 2nd full Bath. Unfinished Basement with utilities, updated furnace 3 zone heat, hot water heater, central air 1st floor only, roof over family rm, 2nd floor bath and electrical boxes. Home is base board heated. Close to all highways, and transportation.

384 Saddle River Road | MLS# 22015098

This single family home located at 384 Saddle River Road, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $469,000. This property has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Search Saddle Brook real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 1
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $7,158

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 101
Exterior: Aluminum
Garage/Parking: Detached
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas
Lifestyle: Close/Parks
Lot: Irregular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 8
Sub-Style: Colonial

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: ERA/Nalbandian Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 797-1100

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 384 Saddle River Road, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,701.84 per month $1,968.54 Principal & Interest $596.50 Property Tax $136.79 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder