4 Horizon Road, Unit 409, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

$95,000
  • Main Photo

32 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS1 BATHS1 full MLS#22015083
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

WHY RENT WHEN YOU CAN OWN. MAKE THIS SPACIOUS ONE BEDROOM WITH BATH WITH DINING ROOM AND LIVING ROOM WITH SUNSET VIEWS. FLOOR TO CEILING WINDOWS. BEAUTIFUL PARQUET FLOORS, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES. GREAT CLOSET SPACE. DECK PARKING. COUNTRY CLUB LIVING WITH FITNESS ROOMS IN EACH BUILDING. TWO POOLS, TWO TENNIS COURTS ONE WITH PICKLE BALL, BBQ'S, 24 HOUR DOORMAN, BEAUTIFUL MANICURED GROUNDS. CONVENIENCE STORE ON PREMISE.

4 Horizon Road, Unit 409 | MLS# 22015083

This condo located at 4 Horizon Road, Unit 409, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $95,000. This property has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths. Search Fort Lee real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Basement: Fulluse
Basement: Yes
Home Style: Midrise

Appliances

Dishwasher
Microwave
ELECTRIC OVEN RANGE

Feature Descriptions

Building Amenities: 24 HOUR SECURITY, Doorman, Exercise Rm, F/T Handyman, On Site MANAGER, Pool Outdoor, TENNIS COURT
Days on Site: 104
Garage/Parking: Deck Parking
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Water
Laundry: Basement
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, One Floor Living
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Security
Pets: Dogs Prohbtd
Security: yes
Special View Info: Mountain, Sunset
Sub-Style: Midrise
Swimming Pool: Yes

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Prominent Properties Sotheby's International Realty Englewoo
Agency Phone: (201) 585-8080

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 4 Horizon Road, Unit 409, Fort Lee, NJ 07024.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 426.45 per month $398.75 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $27.71 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder