402 River Drive, Garfield, NJ 07026

$750,000
  • Main Photo

50 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#22032419
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEMulti Unit - Multiple

Property Description

Stunning turn key investment opportunity. First floor has 1,600 SF of commercial space ready for a restaurant or office space. The commercial space has central heat, AC and commercial Hood and freezer included. There are 2 fully renovated residential units above. The second floor has 2 bedrooms 1 bath, the 3rd floor has 1 bedroom 1 bath. Both apartments include sound proof floors which is a great plus. Everything was renovated, including new roof, siding, heating units, windows, floors plumbing and electric.

402 River Drive | MLS# 22032419

This multi-family property located at 402 River Drive, Garfield, NJ 07026 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $750,000. Search Garfield real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Multi Unit - Multiple
Roof Type: Peaked
Taxes: $10,143

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 93
Property Utilities: A/C, Gas, Munincipal WATER, Sewer

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: EXP Realty, LLC
Agency Phone: (866) 201-6210

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 402 River Drive, Garfield, NJ 07026.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 4,211.99 per month $3,147.99 Principal & Interest $845.25 Property Tax $218.75 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder