408-410 River Drive, Garfield, NJ 07026

$729,900
  • Main Photo

12 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS4 BATHS4 full 1 partial MLS#22018706
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEMulti Unit - Multiple

Property Description

Great investment opportunity! Fully Rented 3 family property with 10 parking spaces and two garages. Great taxes and no flood area. This property consists of a detached single family, and next door a two family home being sold as a packaged deal. All utilities are separated (except water) great leases and tenants. Close to shopping and major highways.

408-410 River Drive | MLS# 22018706

This multi-family property located at 408-410 River Drive, Garfield, NJ 07026 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $729,900. Search Garfield real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Multi Unit - Multiple
Basement: Finished, Full, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Taxes: $10,505

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 77
Exterior: Aluminum, Other, Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Detached
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas, Radiators
Laundry: Basement, In Unit
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Irregular
Number of Rooms: 12
Utilities: SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: RE/MAX Lifestyles
Agency Phone: (201) 753-3000

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 408-410 River Drive, Garfield, NJ 07026.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 4,151.93 per month $3,063.63 Principal & Interest $875.42 Property Tax $212.89 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder