418east Brinkerhoff Avenue, Palisades Park, NJ 07650

$450,000
  • Main Photo

3 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22006121
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

HIGHLY VISIBLE FREE STANDING BUILDING FACING BERGEN BLVD & BRINKERHOFF AVE CONER. PREVIOUS DENTAL LAB BUISNESS WERE RUN 25YRS. ALL EQUIPMENTS WERE REMOVED AND PRESSURE LINES ALL DISCONNECTED. NEW WATER TANK 2022, WELL MAINTAINED BASE BOARD HEATING & CENTRAL A/C, NEW WALL FOR THE BACKYARD WITH FENCE. IT'S PERFECT CHANCE FOR RUNNING BUISNESS AND OWN A BUILDING.

418east Brinkerhoff Avenue | MLS# 22006121

This commercial property located at 418east Brinkerhoff Avenue, Palisades Park, NJ 07650 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $450,000. Search Palisades Park real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Home Style: PROFESSIONAL
Taxes: $5,715

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 164
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat, SEPERATE Water

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Eastern Realty, Inc.
Agency Phone: (201) 346-0200

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 418east Brinkerhoff Avenue, Palisades Park, NJ 07650.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder