44 Hobart Street, Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

$539,000
  • Main Photo

18 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS3 BATHS2 full MLS#22025595
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEMulti Unit - Multiple

Property Description

***Location! Location! Location!*** Welcome to this beautiful home in a quiet residential neighborhood of Village of Ridgefield Park. GREAT POTENTIAL with Two units generate great income for investors or owner/tenant occupied. Unit 1 features spacious living room, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, access to the backyard. Unit 2 features spacious 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom, and with access to the furnished attic for additional office space (not used currently). One detached garage and parking space in front of garage. Shared party driveway. NEAR ALL-NYC transportation, schools, parks, restaurants, shopping & more! Do not miss this great opportunity to be part of this desirable neighborhood.

44 Hobart Street | MLS# 22025595

This multi-family property located at 44 Hobart Street, Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $539,000. Search Ridgefield Park real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Multi Unit - Multiple
Basement: Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Home Style: Top/Bottom
Taxes: $12,298

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 146
Exterior: Brick, Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Detached
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Laundry: Basement
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP, One Floor Living
Lot: Regular
Number of Rooms: 8
Sub-Style: Top/Bottom
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Keller Williams City Views Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 592-8900

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 44 Hobart Street, Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,444.40 per month $2,262.36 Principal & Interest $1,024.83 Property Tax $157.21 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder