44 Robin Lane, Alpine, NJ 07620

$2,450,000
  • Main Photo

3 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#21042907
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPELand - Lot/Land

Property Description

A RARE FIND! LOCATED ON ONE OF ALPINE MOST PRESITIGIOUS STREETS AND SURROUNDED BY MULTI MILLION DOLLAR HOMES. BUILD YOUR DREAM HOUSE ON THIS DEEP TREED PROPERTY WITH A DEEP AND LEVEL REAR YARD. THIS PROPERTY IS CONVENIENT TO THE ALPINE SCHOOL, ALPINE SWIM CLUB AND NYC TRANSPORTATION. ENJOY ALPINE'S AWARD WINNING SCHOOLS AND LOW REAL ESTATE TAXES JUST 7 MILES TO THE GEORGE WASHINGTON BRIDGE AND CONVENIENT TO ALL MAJOR AND PRIVATE AIRPORTS.

44 Robin Lane | MLS# 21042907

This land located at 44 Robin Lane, Alpine, NJ 07620 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $2,450,000. The property has approximately 0. Search Alpine real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Lot/Land
Taxes: $14,225

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 217
Improvements: Cleared

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Prominent Properties Sotheby's International Realty-Alpine
Agency Phone: (201) 768-9300

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 44 Robin Lane, Alpine, NJ 07620.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 12,183.44 per month $10,283.44 Principal & Interest $1,185.42 Property Tax $714.58 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder