442 Main Street, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

$2,500,000
  • Main Photo

4 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22013960
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

Good location on Main st, Fort Lee. 2 Retail unit on 1st floor and 6 office space on 2nd floor.Full basement( utility room and storage ) . Monthly rental income : $ 7,000. Ample offsite & street parking

442 Main Street | MLS# 22013960

This commercial property located at 442 Main Street, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $2,500,000. Search Fort Lee real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Taxes: $23,276

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 115
Heating/Cooling: CENTRALral Air, Gas
Rent Includes: Tax

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: KNC Realty LLC
Agency Phone: (201) 424-0488

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 442 Main Street, Fort Lee, NJ 07024.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder