453 B Ramapo Valley Road, Oakland, NJ 07436

$80,000
  • Main Photo

3 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#21042262
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

Great opportunity to buy a thriving business Located in a prime location. Turn key!

453 B Ramapo Valley Road | MLS# 21042262

This commercial property located at 453 B Ramapo Valley Road, Oakland, NJ 07436 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $80,000. Search Oakland real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business
Basement: Finished, Full
Basement: Yes

Feature Descriptions

Business Style: Cnv/Deli
Days on Site: 300
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: RE/MAX Signature Homes
Agency Phone: (201) 660-9933

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 453 B Ramapo Valley Road, Oakland, NJ 07436.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder