459 Broad Street, Carlstadt, NJ 07072

$619,000
  • Main Photo

19 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS4 BATHS3 full MLS#22009451
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEMulti Unit - Multiple

Property Description

ATTN: INVESTORS, PRIME LOCATION, DONT MISS OUT ON THIS AMAZING MULTI FAMILY IN THE HIGHLY DESIRED CARLSTADT NJ. The house has a combined 4 bedrooms, 3 Full bathrooms with a basement and 3rd floor bonus room. Unit 1 features 2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms with a basement for laundry/storage as well as another bonus room which is great for additional living space. Unit 2 boasts 2 generous size bedrooms, 1 Bathroom and a 3rd floor bonus room. The property is close to shopping, restaurants, NJ transit (15-20 min bus ride to the NYC), playgrounds, and so much more for the ultimate convenience. Property is fully occupied and tenants are month to month. This wont last long, book your appointment today!

459 Broad Street | MLS# 22009451

This multi-family property located at 459 Broad Street, Carlstadt, NJ 07072 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $619,000. Search Carlstadt real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Multi Unit - Multiple
Basement: PARTLY FINISHED
Basement: Yes
Home Style: Top/Bottom
Taxes: $8,081

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 141
Exterior: Aluminum
Garage/Parking: Park Space
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Electric, Gas, Hot Air
Laundry: Basement, In Unit
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION
Lot: Regular
Number of Rooms: 10
Sub-Style: Top/Bottom

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Weichert Realtors Manalapan
Agency Phone: (732) 536-4400

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 459 Broad Street, Carlstadt, NJ 07072.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,452.10 per month $2,598.14 Principal & Interest $673.42 Property Tax $180.54 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder