459 Next Day Hill Drive, Englewood, NJ 07631

$3,600,000
  • Main Photo

23 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS2 BATHS4 full MLS#21044728
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

459 Next Day Hill Drive | MLS# 21044728

This single family home located at 459 Next Day Hill Drive, Englewood, NJ 07631 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $3,600,000. This property has 2 bedrooms and 4 full baths. Search Englewood real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Taxes: $53,000

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 272
Exterior: Other, Cement Board Siding
Garage/Parking: Attached, Park Space
Heating/Cooling: Electric, Gas
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School
Lot: Regular
Miscellaneous: Tennis, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 9

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: PD Properties LLC
Agency Phone: (646) 843-1700

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 459 Next Day Hill Drive, Englewood, NJ 07631.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 20,577.03 per month $15,110.36 Principal & Interest $4,416.67 Property Tax $1,050.00 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder