48-50 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

$1,200,000
  • Main Photo

22 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22010286
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

This deal also includes 44-46 Kinderkamack Rd a separately deeded parcel that includes (two) one-bedroom apartments rented at 1) $1200 M/M 2) $1200 mo leased. Active liquor store on site with lease in place (lease available upon request) Huge basement with commercial grade garage suitable for renting separately currently vacant. Yearly $94,800 rent increases to $104,736 in 2022. Building one (Lic store) 80x100, Building Two (apartments) 40x120 GREAT DEVELOPMENT SITE.

48-50 Kinderkamack Road | MLS# 22010286

This commercial property located at 48-50 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,200,000. Search Oradell real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Home Style: Free Std
Taxes: $42,169

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 135
Heating/Cooling: CENTRALral Air, Gas, Hot Air
Rent Includes: Tax
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: RE/MAX Real Estate Limited
Agency Phone: (201) 599-1100

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 48-50 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder