500 Brinkerhoff Avenue, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

$1,040,000
  • Main Photo

16 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS8 BATHS6 full MLS#22011809
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEMulti Unit - Multiple

Property Description

RARE FIND ALL BRICK FOUR UNIT INVESTMENT PROPERTY IN FORT LEE NESTLED AMONGST MILLION DOLLAR HOMES ON A BEAUTIFUL QUIET STREET. PRIME LOCATION NEAR SCHOOL,INWOOD PARK/POOL,SHOPPING,HOUSES OF WORSHIP,. RECENTLY UPDATED FOUR BATHROOMS. GREAT TENANTS PAY ON TIME & PROPERTY WILL BE DELIVERED FULLY OCCUPIED.LARGE YARD,SIX OFF STREET PARKING FOR ADDITIONAL INCOME.RENT CONTROL,INCOME & EXPENSE LISTED,CAP RATE APPROX 4% PROJECTED $INCOME GROWTH FOR LONG TERM INVESTOR.

500 Brinkerhoff Avenue | MLS# 22011809

This multi-family property located at 500 Brinkerhoff Avenue, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,040,000. Search Fort Lee real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Multi Unit - Multiple
Basement: Partial, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Home Style: Top/Bottom
Taxes: $13,600

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 130
Exterior: Brick
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP, 1st Flr MASTER BEDROOM, One Floor Living
Lot: Regular
Number of Rooms: 14
Sub-Style: Top/Bottom
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Century 21 Calabrese Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 945-1070

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 500 Brinkerhoff Avenue, Fort Lee, NJ 07024.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 5,801.88 per month $4,365.22 Principal & Interest $1,133.33 Property Tax $303.33 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder