51 Waldron Terrace, Sloatsburg, NY 10974

$1,250,000
  • Main Photo

2 Photos

Active
LOT SIZE 53.710 acres MLS#H6169442
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLRamapo-Suffern

Property Description

EXCEPTIONAL INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY IN ROCKLAND COUNTY. RARE LARGE PIECE OF RAW LAND WAITING TO BE DEVELOPED. MANY INVESTMENT POSSIBILITIES. (Notice picture of section 6 is made up of 2 lots, 1 is 51 Waldron Ter (at West of NY Thruway) & the big lot (53 acres) (@the East) that is accessed by Hickory Lane, close to Mirror Lake, Aspen Rd.)

51 Waldron Terrace | MLS# H6169442

This land located at 51 Waldron Terrace, Sloatsburg, NY 10974 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,250,000. The property has approximately 53.71 Acres. Waldron Terrace is located within the Ramapo-Suffern school district. Search Sloatsburg real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 53.71 Acres
Taxes: $3,073

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 164
On Market Date: 2022-03-02
Parcel Number: 392603-039-037-0001-001-000-0000
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Suffern Senior High School
Middle School: Suffern Middle School
Elementary School: Sloatsburg Elementary School
School District: Ramapo-Suffern

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Mark One Real Estate
Agency Phone: 845-357-4004

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 51 Waldron Terrace, Sloatsburg, NY 10974.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 5,867.32 per month $5,246.65 Principal & Interest $256.08 Property Tax $364.58 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder