555 North Avenue, Unit 25C, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

$239,000
  • Main Photo

19 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS2 BATHS2 full MLS#21028687
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

Fully renovated apartment with granite kitchen and hallway. Marble bathrooms and hardwood floors. Breathtaking view on high floor. Close to transportation, schools, shops, and house of worship.

555 North Avenue, Unit 25C | MLS# 21028687

This condo located at 555 North Avenue, Unit 25C, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $239,000. This property has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Search Fort Lee real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Home Style: Highrise

Appliances

Dishwasher
Microwave
GAS OVEN RANGE
Refrigerator

Feature Descriptions

Building Amenities: 24 HOUR SECURITY, Common Area, Doorman, Elevator, Exercise Rm, F/T Handyman, HEALTH CLUB, On Site MANAGER, Play Area, Pool Outdoor, Recycling, Shop/Prem, Super 24hrs, TENNIS COURT
Days on Site: 191
Garage/Parking: Pkg Space In, Pkg Spc Out
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air
Laundry: Coin/Card, Floor
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Fireproof Doors, Hdwd As In, Pool, Security, Sprinklers, Strms/Scrns, Tennis, Terrace
Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs Allowed, O/Pets ALLOWED
Security: yes
Special View Info: Mountain
Sub-Style: Highrise
Swimming Pool: Yes

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Palisades Real Estate LLC of Fort Lee
Agency Phone: (201) 944-6361

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 555 North Avenue, Unit 25C, Fort Lee, NJ 07024.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,072.87 per month $1,003.16 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $69.71 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder