56 Hudson Terrace, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

$1,099,800
  • Main Photo

25 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS4 BATHS3 full MLS#22012762
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

VERY DECEIVING WELL MAINTAINED HOME WITH 3 FINISHED FLOORS OF LIVING! ENJOY THE CONVENIENCE OF BEING LOCATED DIRECTLY OUTSIDE OF THE GW AND $6,990 IN TAXES! HOME FEATURES 3/4 BEDROOMS, 3 FULL BATHS, 1 CAR GARAGE, FINISHED BASEMENT WITH SEP ENTRANCE AND FULL BATH. COZY SUNROOM WITH EXPOSED BRICK/USED ALL YEAR ROUND. FENCED IN YARD GREAT FOR ENTERTAINING. WALKING DISTANCE TO NYC BUS STOP/NEARBY SHOPPING/SCHOOLS. SOLID BRICK EXTERIOR/CENTRAL AIR - MUST SEE IN PERSON!

56 Hudson Terrace | MLS# 22012762

This single family home located at 56 Hudson Terrace, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,099,800. This property has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths. Search Englewood Cliffs real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Finished, Full, GROUND LEVEL ACCESS
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 1
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $6,990

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 120
Exterior: Brick, Stone Faced, Mason/stucco
Garage/Parking: Attached, GARAGE OPENER
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas, Hot Water
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP, 1st Flr MASTER BEDROOM
Lot: Irregular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Security, Sprinklers, Strms/Scrns, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 9
Security: yes

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Keller Williams City Views Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 592-8900

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 56 Hudson Terrace, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 5,519.49 per month $4,616.22 Principal & Interest $582.50 Property Tax $320.78 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder