56 Riverview Drive, Harrington Park, NJ 07640

$645,000
  • Main Photo

16 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#21025647
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPELand - Lot/Land

Property Description

One of the Largest Land parcels available in Harrington Park-(See Survey's); Pie Shaped parcel that backs up to reservoir artery; Split Level home with large deck; detached 3 car garage with loft. Tenant Occupied, please call agent for more details; owner is a NJ Real Estate Brokerage Co.; Sale is subject to a 1031 exchange.

56 Riverview Drive | MLS# 21025647

This land located at 56 Riverview Drive, Harrington Park, NJ 07640 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $645,000. The property has approximately 0. Search Harrington Park real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Herold Real Estate & Appraisal Companies
Agency Phone: (201) 488-4477

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 56 Riverview Drive, Harrington Park, NJ 07640.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,895.40 per month $2,707.27 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $188.13 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder