585 Maywood Avenue, Maywood, NJ 07607

$520,000
  • Main Photo
ACTIVE Price Reduced $10,000 on December 2nd, 2022
BEDS4 BATHS1 full MLS#22025846
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

BEAUTIFULLY UPDATED CAPE COD. MODERN KITCHEN W/ STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, GRANITE COUNTERTOPS, LAMINATE FLOORING ON THE FIRST FLOOR. VERY SPACIOUS MASTER BEDROOM THAT HAS SITTING ROOM AREA AND AMPLE STORAGE. PERFECT FOR THESE HOT DAYS OF SUMMER, A NICE INVITING IN GROUND POOL. BACKYARD PERFECT FOR ENTERTAINMENT. CLOSE TO ALL, RT. 4, RT. 17, ALL MAJOR HWYS, SHOPPING, AND NYC PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION, AND SCHOOLS. BRAND NEW HEATING SYSTEM, HOT WATER HEATER, AND CHIMNEY LINER (2022).

585 Maywood Avenue | MLS# 22025846

This single family home located at 585 Maywood Avenue, Maywood, NJ 07607 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $520,000. This property has 4 bedrooms and 1 full baths. Search Maywood real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Finished, Full
Basement: Yes
Taxes: $9,232

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 80
Exterior: Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Detached
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Regular
Miscellaneous: Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 8

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Berkshire Hathaway Home Services New Jersey Properties, Watc
Agency Phone: (908) 753-4450

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 585 Maywood Avenue, Maywood, NJ 07607.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,103.61 per month $2,182.61 Principal & Interest $769.33 Property Tax $151.67 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder