59 S Monsey Road, Airmont, NY 10952

$749,000
  • Main Photo

2 Photos

Active
LOT SIZE 0.620 acres MLS#H6197968
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLEast Ramapo

Property Description

Approved to build your dream house R-35 Zoning

59 S Monsey Road | MLS# H6197968

This land located at 59 S Monsey Road, Airmont, NY 10952 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $749,000. The property has approximately 0.62 Acres. S Monsey Road is located within the East Ramapo school district. Search Airmont real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.62 Acres
Taxes: $797

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 35
On Market Date: 2022-07-11
Parcel Number: 392621-062-010-0001-007-000-0000
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Spring Valley High School
Middle School: Chestnut Ridge Middle School
Elementary School: Elmwood Elementary School
School District: East Ramapo

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: eRealty Advisors, Inc
Agency Phone: 914-712-6330

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 59 S Monsey Road, Airmont, NY 10952.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,428.67 per month $3,143.79 Principal & Interest $66.42 Property Tax $218.46 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder