6 S Highland Avenue, Nyack, NY 10960

$249,000
  • Main Photo

1 Photos

Active
LOT SIZE 0.090 acres MLS#H6144880
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLNyack

Property Description

Flat land in busy location. Buildable lot

6 S Highland Avenue | MLS# H6144880

This land located at 6 S Highland Avenue, Nyack, NY 10960 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $249,000. The property has approximately 0.09 Acres. S Highland Avenue is located within the Nyack school district. Search Nyack real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.09 Acres
Taxes: $2,917

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 325
On Market Date: 2021-09-24
Parcel Number: 392403-065-036-0001-033-000-0000
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Nyack Senior High School
Middle School: Nyack Middle School
Elementary School: Upper Nyack School
School District: Nyack

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Ellis Realty Commercial
Agency Phone: 845-353-4254

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 6 S Highland Avenue, Nyack, NY 10960.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,360.84 per month $1,045.13 Principal & Interest $243.08 Property Tax $72.63 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder