60 Brookside Drive, Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

$1,399,000
  • Main Photo

34 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS5 BATHS3 full 2 partial MLS#22016885
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Grand home on a gorgeous, premiere property overlooking a 'Koi' stocked lake. Great attention was paid to quality and details during construction. 5000+ square feet of living space plus full 3rd floor, all rooms are very generous in size. This home exudes prestige and gracious living. Excellent location for commuting. Near major highways and also near NJ transit train and bus park and ride.

60 Brookside Drive | MLS# 22016885

This single family home located at 60 Brookside Drive, Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,399,000. This property has 5 bedrooms and 3 full and 2 partial baths. Search Upper Saddle River real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 3
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $27,553

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 97
Exterior: Brick, Mason/stucco
Garage/Parking: Attached, GARAGE OPENER, Park Space
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas, Hot Water, Multi-Zone
Lifestyle: Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Extended Family
Lot: Irregular
Miscellaneous: Central Vac, Hdwd As In, Intercom, Security, Skylights, Well, WW/Carpet As In, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 10
Security: yes
Sub-Style: Manor

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Christie's International Real Estate Group-Ridgewood
Agency Phone: (201) 962-9552

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 60 Brookside Drive, Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 8,576.18 per month $5,872.05 Principal & Interest $2,296.08 Property Tax $408.04 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder