603 Forest Avenue, Paramus, NJ 07652

$580,000
  • Main Photo

17 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS5 BATHS2 full 1 partial MLS#22014524
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

***NOW EXTREMELY MOTIVATED TO SELL AND SELL QUICKLY!*** BUILDERS, INVESTORS and FLIPPERS! Home is situated on over a third of an acre in the low tax town of Paramus! Home is in need of renovations but has hardwood floors throughout, a nice layout, high ceilings and a lush, private backyard. This house is located near everything. Underground oil tank not in use. Testing and/or removal is the Buyer's responsibility as well as all permits and certificates. CASH BUYERS and INVESTOR LOANS ONLY.

603 Forest Avenue | MLS# 22014524

This single family home located at 603 Forest Avenue, Paramus, NJ 07652 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $580,000. This property has 5 bedrooms and 2 full and 1 partial baths. Search Paramus real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $7,926

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 104
Exterior: Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Park Space
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Radiators
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Irregular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In
Number of Rooms: 9
Sub-Style: Victorian

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Keller Williams Village Square Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 445-4300

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 603 Forest Avenue, Paramus, NJ 07652.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,264.11 per month $2,434.45 Principal & Interest $660.50 Property Tax $169.17 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder