603 Summit Avenue, Hackensack, NJ 07601

$1,398,000
  • Main Photo

29 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS6 BATHS4 full 4 partial MLS#21046011
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

A Hackensack hidden jewel behind gates. The home sits on ? Property which includes a pool and cabana surrounded by a manicured property. The home features large formal rooms, extensive millwork, hardwood floors and 4 fireplaces. The Spectacular gourmet kitchen W/ breakfast area overlooking the pool also includes a large family room. The master suite includes his and hers bathrooms. The home also has a separate 3 room apt with private entrance. This showplace must be seen. Additional contiguous acre is available to the buyer of 603 Summit for $850,000.00.

603 Summit Avenue | MLS# 21046011

This single family home located at 603 Summit Avenue, Hackensack, NJ 07601 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,398,000. This property has 6 bedrooms and 4 full and 4 partial baths. Search Hackensack real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Partial
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 4
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $34,448

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 263
Exterior: Clapboard
Garage/Parking: Attached, Carport
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air, Radiant, Radiators
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School
Lot: Regular
Miscellaneous: Central Vac, Hdwd As In, Intercom, Security, WW/Carpet As In
Number of Rooms: 16
Security: yes
Sub-Style: Georgian

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Coldwell Banker, Fort Lee
Agency Phone: (201) 461-5000

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 603 Summit Avenue, Hackensack, NJ 07601.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 9,146.27 per month $5,867.86 Principal & Interest $2,870.67 Property Tax $407.75 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder