605 Broad Avenue, Ridgefield, NJ 07657

$219,000
  • Main Photo

14 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22014023
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

Investment only. the current lease expire at April 30 2023( $ 1,150/mo). Nice size of office condo . perfect for the professional and general office. fresh paint and new carpet was installed. 2 parking spot. Current maintenance fee : $ 242.11 including heating, A/C, trash removal. Easy access to US 46. I 80, I 95 , GW bridge.

605 Broad Avenue | MLS# 22014023

This commercial property located at 605 Broad Avenue, Ridgefield, NJ 07657 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $219,000. Search Ridgefield real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Home Style: Condo
Taxes: $2,764

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 106
Heating/Cooling: CENTRALral Air, Gas
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: KNC Realty LLC
Agency Phone: (201) 424-0488

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 605 Broad Avenue, Ridgefield, NJ 07657.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder