610 Broad Avenue, Ridgefield, NJ 07657

$4,299,000
  • Main Photo

30 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22006503
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

12,780 sq ft 2-story Building with a lot of potentials for different uses. Basement is 36' x 107' with 3,852 total sq ft; 1st Floor is 36' x 124' with 4,464 total sq ft; 2nd Floor 36' x 124' with 4,464 total sq ft. High Ceiling that can be use for Radio/TV Stations/Studios, Offices/Retails and other uses. Roof has AT&T Towers' Antennas with possibility to renew leases & add more Tower Antennas for more income. Has 6-7 outdoor parkings and can be more. Must see to plan the business that you can do. Ceiling Height is variable. 1st Floor is 8-9 ft high and the 2nd Floor is 17 ft high.

610 Broad Avenue | MLS# 22006503

This commercial property located at 610 Broad Avenue, Ridgefield, NJ 07657 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $4,299,000. Search Ridgefield real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Taxes: $16,836

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 162
Heating/Cooling: Electric, Gas
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Young Star Realty, LLC
Agency Phone: (201) 943-7700

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 610 Broad Avenue, Ridgefield, NJ 07657.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder