614 Bellaire Drive, Demarest, NJ 07627

$2,798,000
  • Main Photo

46 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS5 BATHS5 full 2 partial MLS#22018287
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

A ST ANDREWS UNIT WITH 8000 SQ FT OF PURE LUXURY RARLY BECOMES AVAilableThe premiere location with a private backyard in a bucolic setting overlooks Alpine CC. The home includes 5 bedrooms, five full baths and two powder rooms, cherry paneled office, full dining room, expansive gourmet kitchen with breakfast area and family room, double Vilking refrigerators and ovens. The elevator can take you to the lower level which boasts a full professional bar, entertainment area, home theatre and gym. A special home!

614 Bellaire Drive | MLS# 22018287

This condo located at 614 Bellaire Drive, Demarest, NJ 07627 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $2,798,000. This property has 5 bedrooms and 5 full and 2 partial baths. Search Demarest real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Basement: Finished, Full
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 3
Home Style: Semiatth
Taxes: $45,522

Appliances

Dishwasher
Microwave
GAS OVEN RANGE
Refrigerator
Washer/Dryer

Feature Descriptions

Building Amenities: Elevator in Unit, Gated Community
Days on Site: 82
Garage/Parking: Attached
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air, Multi-Zone
Laundry: In Unit
Lifestyle: Close/School, Close/TRANSPORTATION
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Hdwd As In, Security
Pets: Pets Ok
Sub-Style: Semiatth

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Coldwell Banker, Fort Lee
Agency Phone: (201) 461-5000

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 614 Bellaire Drive, Demarest, NJ 07627.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 16,353.69 per month $11,744.11 Principal & Interest $3,793.50 Property Tax $816.08 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder