62 Morrissee Avenue, Wallington, NJ 07057

$825,000
  • Main Photo

27 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS6 BATHS4 full MLS#22013037
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEMulti Unit - Multiple

Property Description

Large 2 family home surrounded by an established neighborhood. Each floor offers open floor plan with natural light which spreads generously throughout the living space of living/dining room. There is a large eat-in kitchen, 2 bedrooms, full bath and master suite, sliding door to the deck, 2 car garage. Each apartment has own access to the basement laundry room, storage, utilities, and access to fenced back yard with shed. Hardwood floors, central a/c, central vacuum and much more. Desirable location in Wallington, only steps from Samuel Nelkin Park plus many local shops and NYC transportation.

62 Morrissee Avenue | MLS# 22013037

This multi-family property located at 62 Morrissee Avenue, Wallington, NJ 07057 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $825,000. Search Wallington real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Multi Unit - Multiple
Home Style: Top/Bottom
Taxes: $14,283

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 113
Exterior: Brick
Garage/Parking: Attached
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air
Laundry: Hook Ups
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION
Lot: Regular
Number of Rooms: 12
Sub-Style: Top/Bottom
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Modern Realty Group
Agency Phone: (201) 933-3366

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 62 Morrissee Avenue, Wallington, NJ 07057.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 4,893.67 per month $3,462.79 Principal & Interest $1,190.25 Property Tax $240.63 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder