622 Fairview Avenue, Unit 6, Fairview, NJ 07022

$189,000
  • Main Photo

15 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS1 BATHS1 full MLS#22016102
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

Bright and modern 2 level loft with a balcony and TWO deeded parking spots. Buses to NYC are within 2 min walk (every 10 min through BLVD East and Lincoln Tunnel to midtown). Enjoy peace and serenity of the sunset views with a close proximity to major attractions of the big city! New windows (2020), new central HVAC (2021), tiled and hardwood floors, updated appliances and cabinets in the kitchen and bathroom! Perfect for a first-time homeowner or investor! The building has shared laundry. The seller holds a real estate license. The unit is tenant-occupied until June 30, 2022.

622 Fairview Avenue, Unit 6 | MLS# 22016102

This condo located at 622 Fairview Avenue, Unit 6, Fairview, NJ 07022 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $189,000. This property has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths. Search Fairview real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Taxes: $4,016

Appliances

Dishwasher
ELECTRIC OVEN RANGE
Refrigerator

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 93
Garage/Parking: Attached, Carport
Heating/Cooling: Electric
Pets: O/Pets Prohb

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: ListWithFreedom.com
Agency Phone: (855) 456-4945

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 622 Fairview Avenue, Unit 6, Fairview, NJ 07022.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,183.09 per month $793.29 Principal & Interest $334.67 Property Tax $55.13 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder