65-18 Austin Street, Unit 1C, Rego Park, NY 11374

$2,665,250
  • Main Photo

7 Photos

Active
MLS#3430819
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

Rego Park Brand New Community Facility Office, Prime business area with high local population, Spacious open layout, Modern design style, Large street facing windows, Close to train, Bus station, Ikea, Costco, Shopping Mall, etc.

65-18 Austin Street, Unit 1C | MLS# 3430819

This commercial property located at 65-18 Austin Street, Unit 1C, Rego Park, NY 11374 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $2,665,250. Search Rego Park real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Upcoming Open Houses

Open House Monday December 5th, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Open House Tuesday December 6th, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Open House Wednesday December 7th, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Open House Thursday December 8th, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Open House Friday December 9th, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Open House Saturday December 10th, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Open House Sunday December 11th, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Heating: Natural Gas, Forced Air
Taxes: $1,594
Year Built: 2022

Feature Descriptions

Business Type: Office
Days on Site: 80
On Market Date: 2022-09-16
Overhead Door: 0
Sewer: Public Sewer
Units: 1

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: E Realty International Corp
Agency Contact: 718-886-8110

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 65-18 Austin Street, Unit 1C, Rego Park, NY 11374.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder